WHERE’S ALL THE MONEY COMING FROM? IS THIS SOME GET RICH QUICK SCHEME?

NO. I WROTE THIS PAGE BECAUSE I WANTED TO REASSURE PEOPLE ABOUT MY INTENTIONS.

The answers to these questions are I’m doing this off my own back, just using my own time.  It hasn’t cost me anything and I don’t want to get rich quick.  I do, of course, aspire to a decent living.  No more and no less.  Financial side of this are pretty difficult for someone like me to work through because I don’t know much about money.  Ask anyone.  I am fundamentally a bit of a waster, when it comes to money and time, I guess.  I have always wanted to be able to say, you know what, I’d do this for free.  I am making a commitment to you as a fellow human being to be honest in all of my business dealings and to live at a very moderate income.  Always have, always will.  I believe the poor are favored by God.  You don’t have to.  I’m just saying that’s what I think.  I am doing this because my heart was ripped in two last year and I am trying to put myself back together, like Humpty Dumpty, I guess.

Eventually, I want the money for this project to go through a small Queensland  bank, for there to be complete trsansparancy and to be under the care and jurisdication of the State and Federal governments of Australia.

CONTACT: grantseraph11@gmail.com
 

Leave a comment